BasketballStats247.com

football


Cearense

Cearense is a basketball team from Brazil, playing in competitions such as NBB. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Cearense
Founded -
Country Brazil
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NBB, Brazil Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 27 15 12
Won 15 10 5
Lost 12 5 7
Percentage 0.56 0.67 0.42
Record 15-12 10-5 5-7
Average Points For 79.26 79.47 79
Average Points Against 76.7 74.47 79.5
Difference 2.56 5 -0.5
Sat 02/03/2024 NBB Cearense
90 - 69
Zhejiang Guangsha
Wed 14/02/2024 NBB Cearense
84 - 75
Botafogo
Sat 10/02/2024 NBB Cearense
51 - 64
Paulistano
Tue 06/02/2024 NBB Unifacisa
73 - 80
Cearense
Wed 24/01/2024 NBB Cearense
93 - 75
Mogi
Mon 22/01/2024 NBB Cearense
99 - 95
Sao Jose
Thu 18/01/2024 NBB Bauru
93 - 88
Cearense
Tue 16/01/2024 NBB Franca
81 - 75
Cearense
Sat 13/01/2024 NBB Cearense
75 - 81
Sao Paulo
Wed 03/01/2024 NBB Cearense
72 - 77
Franca
Sat 02/03/2024 NBB Cearense
90 - 69
Zhejiang Guangsha
Wed 14/02/2024 NBB Cearense
84 - 75
Botafogo
Sat 10/02/2024 NBB Cearense
51 - 64
Paulistano
Tue 06/02/2024 NBB Unifacisa
73 - 80
Cearense
Wed 24/01/2024 NBB Cearense
93 - 75
Mogi
Mon 22/01/2024 NBB Cearense
99 - 95
Sao Jose
Thu 18/01/2024 NBB Bauru
93 - 88
Cearense
Tue 16/01/2024 NBB Franca
81 - 75
Cearense
Sat 13/01/2024 NBB Cearense
75 - 81
Sao Paulo
Wed 03/01/2024 NBB Cearense
72 - 77
Franca

The profile page for Cearense includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Cearense in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.