BasketballStats247.com



Siroki Brijeg

Siroki Brijeg is a basketball team from Bosnia and Herzegovina, playing in competitions such as Prvenstvo BiH, ABA League 2. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Siroki Brijeg
Founded -
Country Bosnia and Herzegovina
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Prvenstvo BiH, Bosnia and Herzegovina Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 1 0 1
Won 0 0 0
Lost 1 0 1
Percentage 0 - 0
Record 0-1 0-0 0-1
Average Points For 88 - 88
Average Points Against 91 - 91
Difference -3 - -3
Sat 04/06/2022 Prvenstvo BiH Spars Ilidza
91 - 88
Siroki Brijeg
Fri 15/04/2022 ABA League 2 MZT Skopje
75 - 71
Siroki Brijeg
Wed 13/04/2022 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
85 - 81
Spars Sarajevo
Sat 26/03/2022 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
92 - 91
Podgorica
Thu 24/03/2022 ABA League 2 Vojvodina Novi Sad
69 - 93
Siroki Brijeg
Tue 22/03/2022 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
78 - 91
MZT Skopje
Sat 12/02/2022 ABA League 2 Sutjeska
58 - 81
Siroki Brijeg
Thu 10/02/2022 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
120 - 95
Lovcen Cetinje
Mon 07/02/2022 ABA League 2 Spars Sarajevo
69 - 63
Siroki Brijeg
Sat 18/12/2021 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
94 - 91
Helios Domzale
Sat 04/06/2022 Prvenstvo BiH Spars Ilidza
91 - 88
Siroki Brijeg
Fri 15/04/2022 ABA League 2 MZT Skopje
75 - 71
Siroki Brijeg
Wed 13/04/2022 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
85 - 81
Spars Sarajevo
Sat 26/03/2022 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
92 - 91
Podgorica
Thu 24/03/2022 ABA League 2 Vojvodina Novi Sad
69 - 93
Siroki Brijeg
Tue 22/03/2022 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
78 - 91
MZT Skopje
Sat 12/02/2022 ABA League 2 Sutjeska
58 - 81
Siroki Brijeg
Thu 10/02/2022 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
120 - 95
Lovcen Cetinje
Mon 07/02/2022 ABA League 2 Spars Sarajevo
69 - 63
Siroki Brijeg
Sat 18/12/2021 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
94 - 91
Helios Domzale
Wed 15/12/2021 ABA League 2 Osijek
78 - 99
Siroki Brijeg