BasketballStats247.com



Promo

Promo is a basketball team from Bosnia and Herzegovina, playing in competitions such as Prvenstvo BiH. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Promo
Founded -
Country Bosnia and Herzegovina
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Prvenstvo BiH, Bosnia and Herzegovina Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 23 11 12
Won 10 7 3
Lost 13 4 9
Percentage 0.43 0.64 0.25
Record 10-13 7-4 3-9
Average Points For 76 75 76.92
Average Points Against 79.17 73.09 84.75
Difference -3.17 1.91 -7.83
Sun 11/04/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Kakanj
86 - 100
Promo
Thu 08/04/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Promo
74 - 96
Spars Sarajevo
Sat 03/04/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Promo
89 - 82
Capljina
Sat 27/03/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Mrkonjic Grad
85 - 75
Promo
Sat 20/03/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Sloboda
81 - 85
Promo
Wed 10/03/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Siroki Brijeg
89 - 76
Promo
Sun 14/02/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Borac
83 - 53
Promo
Sun 31/01/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Promo
81 - 65
Leotar Trebinje
Sat 23/01/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Celik
88 - 75
Promo
Sat 16/01/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Promo
84 - 83
Zrinjski Mostar
Sun 11/04/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Kakanj
86 - 100
Promo
Thu 08/04/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Promo
74 - 96
Spars Sarajevo
Sat 03/04/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Promo
89 - 82
Capljina
Sat 27/03/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Mrkonjic Grad
85 - 75
Promo
Sat 20/03/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Sloboda
81 - 85
Promo
Wed 10/03/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Siroki Brijeg
89 - 76
Promo
Sun 14/02/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Borac
83 - 53
Promo
Sun 31/01/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Promo
81 - 65
Leotar Trebinje
Sat 23/01/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Celik
88 - 75
Promo
Sat 16/01/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Promo
84 - 83
Zrinjski Mostar