BasketballStats247.com



Promo

Promo is a basketball team from Bosnia and Herzegovina, playing in competitions such as Prvenstvo BiH. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Promo
Founded -
Country Bosnia and Herzegovina
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Prvenstvo BiH, Bosnia and Herzegovina Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 13 6 7
Won 5 4 1
Lost 8 2 6
Percentage 0.38 0.67 0.14
Record 5-8 4-2 1-6
Average Points For 79.92 81.17 78.86
Average Points Against 83.31 83.67 83
Difference -3.39 -2.5 -4.14
Sun 23/01/2022 Prvenstvo BiH Leotar Trebinje
82 - 80
Promo
Fri 14/01/2022 Prvenstvo BiH Siroki Brijeg
93 - 78
Promo
Sat 08/01/2022 Prvenstvo BiH Promo
95 - 81
Bosna Royal
Wed 29/12/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Celik
67 - 107
Promo
Sun 26/12/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Promo
71 - 88
Borac Banja Luka
Tue 21/12/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Spars Sarajevo
81 - 72
Promo
Sun 12/12/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Promo
95 - 91
Mrkonjic Grad
Sat 04/12/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Posusje
92 - 71
Promo
Sat 20/11/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Promo
78 - 103
Sloboda
Wed 10/11/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Radnik Bijeljina
78 - 70
Promo
Sun 23/01/2022 Prvenstvo BiH Leotar Trebinje
82 - 80
Promo
Fri 14/01/2022 Prvenstvo BiH Siroki Brijeg
93 - 78
Promo
Sat 08/01/2022 Prvenstvo BiH Promo
95 - 81
Bosna Royal
Wed 29/12/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Celik
67 - 107
Promo
Sun 26/12/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Promo
71 - 88
Borac Banja Luka
Tue 21/12/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Spars Sarajevo
81 - 72
Promo
Sun 12/12/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Promo
95 - 91
Mrkonjic Grad
Sat 04/12/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Posusje
92 - 71
Promo
Sat 20/11/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Promo
78 - 103
Sloboda
Wed 10/11/2021 Prvenstvo BiH Radnik Bijeljina
78 - 70
Promo