BasketballStats247.com



Posusje

Posusje is a basketball team from Bosnia and Herzegovina, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, Prvenstvo BiH. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Posusje
Founded -
Country Bosnia and Herzegovina
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Prvenstvo BiH, Bosnia and Herzegovina Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 28 14 14
Won 9 6 3
Lost 19 8 11
Percentage 0.32 0.43 0.21
Record 9-19 6-8 3-11
Average Points For 75.14 77.64 72.64
Average Points Against 84.11 81.43 86.79
Difference -8.97 -3.79 -14.15
Wed 17/04/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Prijedor
103 - 75
Posusje
Sat 13/04/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Leotar Trebinje
94 - 80
Posusje
Wed 10/04/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Posusje
88 - 53
Slavija
Sat 06/04/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Promo
102 - 84
Posusje
Wed 03/04/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Posusje
93 - 73
Orlovik
Sat 30/03/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Posusje
90 - 67
Prijedor
Sun 24/03/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Mrkonjic Grad
59 - 56
Posusje
Sun 17/03/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Posusje
83 - 73
Slavija
Sat 09/03/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Siroki Brijeg
96 - 70
Posusje
Sat 02/03/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Posusje
68 - 57
Promo
Fri 15/09/2023 Club Friendly Alkar
86 - 82
Posusje
Wed 17/04/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Prijedor
103 - 75
Posusje
Sat 13/04/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Leotar Trebinje
94 - 80
Posusje
Wed 10/04/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Posusje
88 - 53
Slavija
Sat 06/04/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Promo
102 - 84
Posusje
Wed 03/04/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Posusje
93 - 73
Orlovik
Sat 30/03/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Posusje
90 - 67
Prijedor
Sun 24/03/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Mrkonjic Grad
59 - 56
Posusje
Sun 17/03/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Posusje
83 - 73
Slavija
Sat 09/03/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Siroki Brijeg
96 - 70
Posusje
Sat 02/03/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Posusje
68 - 57
Promo

The profile page for Posusje includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Posusje in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.