BasketballStats247.com



Borac Banja Luka

Borac Banja Luka is a basketball team from Bosnia and Herzegovina, playing in competitions such as Club Friendly, Prvenstvo BiH, ABA League 2. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Borac Banja Luka
Founded -
Country Bosnia and Herzegovina
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Prvenstvo BiH, Bosnia and Herzegovina Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 19 9 10
Won 11 6 5
Lost 8 3 5
Percentage 0.58 0.67 0.5
Record 11-8 6-3 5-5
Average Points For 72.32 70.22 74.2
Average Points Against 67.63 64.78 70.2
Difference 4.69 5.44 4
Sat 02/03/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Bosna Royal
70 - 60
Borac Banja Luka
Sat 10/02/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Borac Banja Luka
78 - 70
Orlovik
Tue 06/02/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Posusje
68 - 91
Borac Banja Luka
Sat 03/02/2024 ABA League 2 Borac Banja Luka
81 - 71
Cedevita Junior
Thu 01/02/2024 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
68 - 74
Borac Banja Luka
Mon 29/01/2024 ABA League 2 Borac Banja Luka
79 - 81
Zlatibor
Wed 24/01/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Borac Banja Luka
84 - 64
Slavija
Sat 20/01/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Siroki Brijeg
75 - 62
Borac Banja Luka
Fri 12/01/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Borac Banja Luka
67 - 59
Promo
Sat 30/12/2023 Prvenstvo BiH Spars Ilidza
81 - 76
Borac Banja Luka
Sun 27/08/2023 Club Friendly Borac Banja Luka
66 - 68
Dynamic
Sat 02/03/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Bosna Royal
70 - 60
Borac Banja Luka
Sat 10/02/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Borac Banja Luka
78 - 70
Orlovik
Tue 06/02/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Posusje
68 - 91
Borac Banja Luka
Wed 24/01/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Borac Banja Luka
84 - 64
Slavija
Sat 20/01/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Siroki Brijeg
75 - 62
Borac Banja Luka
Fri 12/01/2024 Prvenstvo BiH Borac Banja Luka
67 - 59
Promo
Sat 30/12/2023 Prvenstvo BiH Spars Ilidza
81 - 76
Borac Banja Luka
Mon 25/12/2023 Prvenstvo BiH Mrkonjic Grad
65 - 69
Borac Banja Luka
Sat 16/12/2023 Prvenstvo BiH Prijedor
64 - 78
Borac Banja Luka
Sat 09/12/2023 Prvenstvo BiH Borac Banja Luka
71 - 59
Leotar Trebinje
Sat 03/02/2024 ABA League 2 Borac Banja Luka
81 - 71
Cedevita Junior
Thu 01/02/2024 ABA League 2 Siroki Brijeg
68 - 74
Borac Banja Luka
Mon 29/01/2024 ABA League 2 Borac Banja Luka
79 - 81
Zlatibor
Thu 21/12/2023 ABA League 2 TFT Skopje
65 - 66
Borac Banja Luka
Tue 19/12/2023 ABA League 2 Borac Banja Luka
63 - 70
Vojvodina Novi Sad
Sat 18/11/2023 ABA League 2 MZT Skopje
67 - 61
Borac Banja Luka
Wed 15/11/2023 ABA League 2 Borac Banja Luka
65 - 56
Sencur
Mon 13/11/2023 ABA League 2 Subotica
79 - 68
Borac Banja Luka
Thu 12/10/2023 ABA League 2 Borac Banja Luka
66 - 67
Podgorica
Mon 09/10/2023 ABA League 2 Borac Banja Luka
88 - 81
GKK Sibenka

The profile page for Borac Banja Luka includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Borac Banja Luka in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.