BasketballStats247.com



Mechelen

Mechelen is a basketball team from Belgium, playing in competitions such as Belgian Cup, EuroMillions Basketball League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Mechelen
Founded -
Country Belgium
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
EuroMillions Basketball League, Belgium Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 25 12 13
Won 9 3 6
Lost 16 9 7
Percentage 0.36 0.25 0.46
Record 9-16 3-9 6-7
Average Points For 73.92 72.75 75
Average Points Against 80.12 79 81.15
Difference -6.2 -6.25 -6.15
Wed 12/05/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Mechelen
70 - 77
Belfius Mons
Sun 09/05/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Mechelen
71 - 77
Liege
Fri 07/05/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Limburg
94 - 77
Mechelen
Tue 04/05/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Liege
80 - 82
Mechelen
Sun 02/05/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Mechelen
74 - 77
Oostende
Fri 30/04/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Belfius Mons
67 - 56
Mechelen
Wed 28/04/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Mechelen
66 - 89
Limburg
Sun 25/04/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Mechelen
86 - 69
Spirou Charleroi
Fri 23/04/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Antwerp Giants
75 - 73
Mechelen
Tue 20/04/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Oostende
94 - 70
Mechelen
Sun 21/03/2021 Belgian Cup Oostende
65 - 64
Mechelen
Sun 07/02/2021 Belgian Cup Leuven Bears
54 - 83
Mechelen
Fri 05/02/2021 Belgian Cup Mechelen
70 - 79
Leuven Bears
Sun 24/01/2021 Belgian Cup Mechelen
68 - 71
Limburg
Fri 22/01/2021 Belgian Cup Limburg
67 - 91
Mechelen
Wed 06/01/2021 Belgian Cup Mechelen
99 - 79
Phoenix Brussels
Tue 22/12/2020 Belgian Cup Phoenix Brussels
89 - 87
Mechelen
Wed 12/05/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Mechelen
70 - 77
Belfius Mons
Sun 09/05/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Mechelen
71 - 77
Liege
Fri 07/05/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Limburg
94 - 77
Mechelen
Tue 04/05/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Liege
80 - 82
Mechelen
Sun 02/05/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Mechelen
74 - 77
Oostende
Fri 30/04/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Belfius Mons
67 - 56
Mechelen
Wed 28/04/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Mechelen
66 - 89
Limburg
Sun 25/04/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Mechelen
86 - 69
Spirou Charleroi
Fri 23/04/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Antwerp Giants
75 - 73
Mechelen
Tue 20/04/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Oostende
94 - 70
Mechelen