BasketballStats247.com



Leuven Bears

Leuven Bears is a basketball team from Belgium, playing in competitions such as Belgian Cup, EuroMillions Basketball League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Leuven Bears
Founded -
Country Belgium
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
EuroMillions Basketball League, Belgium Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 18 9 9
Won 5 3 2
Lost 13 6 7
Percentage 0.28 0.33 0.22
Record 5-13 3-6 2-7
Average Points For 73.44 77.67 69.22
Average Points Against 79.5 79.44 79.56
Difference -6.06 -1.77 -10.34
Thu 08/04/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Spirou Charleroi
70 - 65
Leuven Bears
Sun 04/04/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Okapi Aalstar
93 - 70
Leuven Bears
Fri 02/04/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Leuven Bears
90 - 91
Liege
Sun 28/03/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Leuven Bears
79 - 68
Limburg
Fri 26/03/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Leuven Bears
77 - 72
Oostende
Fri 19/03/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Okapi Aalstar
71 - 76
Leuven Bears
Sun 14/03/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Antwerp Giants
93 - 84
Leuven Bears
Fri 12/03/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Leuven Bears
81 - 70
Belfius Mons
Tue 09/03/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Leuven Bears
87 - 89
Mechelen
Fri 05/03/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Phoenix Brussels
81 - 65
Leuven Bears
Sun 07/02/2021 Belgian Cup Leuven Bears
54 - 83
Mechelen
Fri 05/02/2021 Belgian Cup Mechelen
70 - 79
Leuven Bears
Sun 24/01/2021 Belgian Cup Spirou Charleroi
80 - 71
Leuven Bears
Fri 22/01/2021 Belgian Cup Leuven Bears
84 - 73
Spirou Charleroi
Thu 08/04/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Spirou Charleroi
70 - 65
Leuven Bears
Sun 04/04/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Okapi Aalstar
93 - 70
Leuven Bears
Fri 02/04/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Leuven Bears
90 - 91
Liege
Sun 28/03/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Leuven Bears
79 - 68
Limburg
Fri 26/03/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Leuven Bears
77 - 72
Oostende
Fri 19/03/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Okapi Aalstar
71 - 76
Leuven Bears
Sun 14/03/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Antwerp Giants
93 - 84
Leuven Bears
Fri 12/03/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Leuven Bears
81 - 70
Belfius Mons
Tue 09/03/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Leuven Bears
87 - 89
Mechelen
Fri 05/03/2021 EuroMillions Basketball League Phoenix Brussels
81 - 65
Leuven Bears