BasketballStats247.com



ISSA Town

ISSA Town is a basketball team from Bahrain, playing in competitions such as Premier League. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name ISSA Town
Founded -
Country Bahrain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premier League, Bahrain Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 14 6 8
Won 1 1 0
Lost 13 5 8
Percentage 0.07 0.17 0
Record 1-13 1-5 0-8
Average Points For 94.79 97.67 92.62
Average Points Against 117.07 106.17 125.25
Difference -22.28 -8.5 -32.63
Sun 30/01/2022 Premier League ISSA Town
90 - 84
Samaheej
Fri 14/01/2022 Premier League Nuwaidrad
96 - 80
ISSA Town
Sun 09/01/2022 Premier League Al Ittihad
121 - 70
ISSA Town
Wed 05/01/2022 Premier League ISSA Town
83 - 104
Sitra Club
Mon 13/12/2021 Premier League Al Muharraq
145 - 108
ISSA Town
Tue 07/12/2021 Premier League Al Ahli
140 - 76
ISSA Town
Mon 08/11/2021 Premier League Al Ittihad
145 - 116
ISSA Town
Tue 02/11/2021 Premier League Sitra Club
123 - 110
ISSA Town
Fri 29/10/2021 Premier League Nuwaidrad
89 - 78
ISSA Town
Sun 24/10/2021 Premier League Al Manama
143 - 103
ISSA Town
Sun 30/01/2022 Premier League ISSA Town
90 - 84
Samaheej
Fri 14/01/2022 Premier League Nuwaidrad
96 - 80
ISSA Town
Sun 09/01/2022 Premier League Al Ittihad
121 - 70
ISSA Town
Wed 05/01/2022 Premier League ISSA Town
83 - 104
Sitra Club
Mon 13/12/2021 Premier League Al Muharraq
145 - 108
ISSA Town
Tue 07/12/2021 Premier League Al Ahli
140 - 76
ISSA Town
Mon 08/11/2021 Premier League Al Ittihad
145 - 116
ISSA Town
Tue 02/11/2021 Premier League Sitra Club
123 - 110
ISSA Town
Fri 29/10/2021 Premier League Nuwaidrad
89 - 78
ISSA Town
Sun 24/10/2021 Premier League Al Manama
143 - 103
ISSA Town