BasketballStats247.com



Al Ahli

Al Ahli is a basketball team from Bahrain, playing in competitions such as Premier League, Premier League, QBL. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Al Ahli
Founded -
Country Bahrain
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premier League, Bahrain Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 11 6 5
Won 10 5 5
Lost 1 1 0
Percentage 0.91 0.83 1
Record 10-1 5-1 5-0
Average Points For 102.64 97.5 108.8
Average Points Against 75.73 76.33 75
Difference 26.91 21.17 33.8
Thu 27/01/2022 Premier League Al Najma
82 - 116
Al Ahli
Mon 24/01/2022 Premier League Al Ahli
79 - 71
Al Ansar
Sun 23/01/2022 QBL Al Ahli
104 - 54
Al Khor
Fri 21/01/2022 Premier League Al Nasr
93 - 90
Al Ahli
Mon 17/01/2022 Premier League Al Ahli
87 - 108
Al Ittihad
Fri 14/01/2022 Premier League Al Nahdha
70 - 75
Al Ahli
Mon 10/01/2022 Premier League Al Ahli
72 - 77
Al Salam
Mon 20/12/2021 Premier League Al Ahli
74 - 81
Ohod
Fri 17/12/2021 Premier League Dbae
71 - 74
Al Ahli
Wed 15/12/2021 Premier League Al Ahli
85 - 94
Al Manama
Thu 27/01/2022 Premier League Al Najma
82 - 116
Al Ahli
Wed 15/12/2021 Premier League Al Ahli
85 - 94
Al Manama
Tue 07/12/2021 Premier League Al Ahli
140 - 76
ISSA Town
Tue 09/11/2021 Premier League Al Ahli
76 - 74
Al Muharraq
Wed 03/11/2021 Premier League Al Hala
77 - 118
Al Ahli
Fri 29/10/2021 Premier League Al Ahli
95 - 78
Al Najma
Wed 13/10/2021 Premier League Al Ittihad
76 - 90
Al Ahli
Thu 07/10/2021 Premier League Al Ahli
95 - 85
Sitra Club
Sun 26/09/2021 Premier League Samaheej
75 - 131
Al Ahli
Tue 21/09/2021 Premier League Bahrain Club
65 - 89
Al Ahli
Mon 24/01/2022 Premier League Al Ahli
79 - 71
Al Ansar
Fri 21/01/2022 Premier League Al Nasr
93 - 90
Al Ahli
Mon 17/01/2022 Premier League Al Ahli
87 - 108
Al Ittihad
Fri 14/01/2022 Premier League Al Nahdha
70 - 75
Al Ahli
Mon 10/01/2022 Premier League Al Ahli
72 - 77
Al Salam
Mon 20/12/2021 Premier League Al Ahli
74 - 81
Ohod
Fri 17/12/2021 Premier League Dbae
71 - 74
Al Ahli
Mon 13/12/2021 Premier League Al-Fateh
95 - 94
Al Ahli
Thu 09/12/2021 Premier League Al Ahli
63 - 81
Al Wehda
Fri 03/12/2021 Premier League Abha
42 - 94
Al Ahli
Sun 23/01/2022 QBL Al Ahli
104 - 54
Al Khor
Sun 05/12/2021 QBL Al-Rayyan
91 - 111
Al Ahli
Wed 01/12/2021 QBL Al Shamal
85 - 82
Al Ahli
Sun 28/11/2021 QBL Al Sadd
78 - 82
Al Ahli
Tue 23/11/2021 QBL Al Ahli
68 - 57
Qatar Sports
Sat 20/11/2021 QBL Al Ahli
81 - 83
Al Gharafa
Sat 13/11/2021 QBL Al Arabi
89 - 78
Al Ahli