BasketballStats247.com

football


Dornbirn Lions

Dornbirn Lions is a basketball team from Austria, playing in competitions such as Austria Cup, Zweite Liga. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Dornbirn Lions
Founded -
Country Austria
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Zweite Liga, Austria Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 20 10 10
Won 7 4 3
Lost 13 6 7
Percentage 0.35 0.4 0.3
Record 7-13 4-6 3-7
Average Points For 75.75 76.6 74.9
Average Points Against 83.4 78.8 88
Difference -7.65 -2.2 -13.1
Sat 02/03/2024 Zweite Liga Mistelbach
105 - 73
Dornbirn Lions
Sun 25/02/2024 Zweite Liga Dornbirn Lions
94 - 83
Salzburg
Sat 17/02/2024 Zweite Liga Kufstein
129 - 89
Dornbirn Lions
Sat 10/02/2024 Zweite Liga Dornbirn Lions
73 - 101
Vienna United
Sat 03/02/2024 Zweite Liga Mistelbach
128 - 89
Dornbirn Lions
Sat 27/01/2024 Zweite Liga Gussing Blackbirds
79 - 73
Dornbirn Lions
Sat 13/01/2024 Zweite Liga Dornbirn Lions
66 - 74
Raiders Tirol
Sun 07/01/2024 Zweite Liga Dornbirn Lions
92 - 88
Upper Austrian Ballers
Sat 16/12/2023 Zweite Liga Worthersee Piraten
95 - 69
Dornbirn Lions
Sun 10/12/2023 Zweite Liga Dornbirn Lions
91 - 63
Celovec
Sat 28/10/2023 Austria Cup Dornbirn Lions
64 - 111
Vienna Basket
Sat 30/09/2023 Austria Cup Gussing Blackbirds
64 - 69
Dornbirn Lions
Sun 24/09/2023 Austria Cup Basket Flames
70 - 81
Dornbirn Lions
Sat 02/03/2024 Zweite Liga Mistelbach
105 - 73
Dornbirn Lions
Sun 25/02/2024 Zweite Liga Dornbirn Lions
94 - 83
Salzburg
Sat 17/02/2024 Zweite Liga Kufstein
129 - 89
Dornbirn Lions
Sat 10/02/2024 Zweite Liga Dornbirn Lions
73 - 101
Vienna United
Sat 03/02/2024 Zweite Liga Mistelbach
128 - 89
Dornbirn Lions
Sat 27/01/2024 Zweite Liga Gussing Blackbirds
79 - 73
Dornbirn Lions
Sat 13/01/2024 Zweite Liga Dornbirn Lions
66 - 74
Raiders Tirol
Sun 07/01/2024 Zweite Liga Dornbirn Lions
92 - 88
Upper Austrian Ballers
Sat 16/12/2023 Zweite Liga Worthersee Piraten
95 - 69
Dornbirn Lions
Sun 10/12/2023 Zweite Liga Dornbirn Lions
91 - 63
Celovec

The profile page for Dornbirn Lions includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Dornbirn Lions in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.