BasketballStats247.com



Illawarra Hawks

Illawarra Hawks is a basketball team from Australia, playing in competitions such as NBL. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Illawarra Hawks
Founded -
Country Australia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
NBL, Australia Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 29 15 14
Won 15 8 7
Lost 14 7 7
Percentage 0.52 0.53 0.5
Record 15-14 8-7 7-7
Average Points For 79.48 80.93 77.93
Average Points Against 80.24 81.67 78.71
Difference -0.76 -0.74 -0.78
Mon 14/06/2021 NBL Perth
79 - 71
Illawarra Hawks
Sat 12/06/2021 NBL Illawarra Hawks
71 - 79
Perth
Thu 10/06/2021 NBL Perth
72 - 74
Illawarra Hawks
Thu 03/06/2021 NBL Illawarra Hawks
73 - 79
Sydney
Tue 01/06/2021 NBL Illawarra Hawks
81 - 79
Perth
Sun 30/05/2021 NBL Illawarra Hawks
97 - 83
Adelaide
Fri 28/05/2021 NBL New Zealand Breakers
73 - 84
Illawarra Hawks
Sun 23/05/2021 NBL Illawarra Hawks
93 - 81
Cairns
Fri 21/05/2021 NBL Adelaide
73 - 81
Illawarra Hawks
Tue 18/05/2021 NBL Illawarra Hawks
87 - 102
Melbourne United
Mon 14/06/2021 NBL Perth
79 - 71
Illawarra Hawks
Sat 12/06/2021 NBL Illawarra Hawks
71 - 79
Perth
Thu 10/06/2021 NBL Perth
72 - 74
Illawarra Hawks
Thu 03/06/2021 NBL Illawarra Hawks
73 - 79
Sydney
Tue 01/06/2021 NBL Illawarra Hawks
81 - 79
Perth
Sun 30/05/2021 NBL Illawarra Hawks
97 - 83
Adelaide
Fri 28/05/2021 NBL New Zealand Breakers
73 - 84
Illawarra Hawks
Sun 23/05/2021 NBL Illawarra Hawks
93 - 81
Cairns
Fri 21/05/2021 NBL Adelaide
73 - 81
Illawarra Hawks
Tue 18/05/2021 NBL Illawarra Hawks
87 - 102
Melbourne United