BasketballStats247.com



Instituto de Cordoba

Instituto de Cordoba is a basketball team from Argentina, playing in competitions such as Liga A, Club Friendly, South American League, Torneo Super 20, Super Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Instituto de Cordoba
Founded -
Country Argentina
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga A, Argentina Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 33 16 17
Won 24 13 11
Lost 9 3 6
Percentage 0.73 0.81 0.65
Record 24-9 13-3 11-6
Average Points For 80.94 80.38 81.47
Average Points Against 75.7 72.69 78.53
Difference 5.24 7.69 2.94
Wed 17/04/2024 Liga A Instituto de Cordoba
80 - 78
Ferro
Sat 13/04/2024 Liga A Independiente de Oliva
87 - 93
Instituto de Cordoba
Wed 10/04/2024 Liga A Instituto de Cordoba
87 - 85
Boca Juniors
Thu 04/04/2024 Liga A Gimnasia
83 - 71
Instituto de Cordoba
Tue 02/04/2024 Liga A San Lorenzo
72 - 75
Instituto de Cordoba
Sun 31/03/2024 Liga A Obras Sanitarias
92 - 80
Instituto de Cordoba
Tue 26/03/2024 Liga A Instituto de Cordoba
94 - 72
Riachuelo
Sun 24/03/2024 Liga A Instituto de Cordoba
74 - 72
La Union
Wed 20/03/2024 Liga A Quimsa
98 - 84
Instituto de Cordoba
Mon 18/03/2024 Liga A Olimpico
73 - 84
Instituto de Cordoba
Wed 17/04/2024 Liga A Instituto de Cordoba
80 - 78
Ferro
Sat 13/04/2024 Liga A Independiente de Oliva
87 - 93
Instituto de Cordoba
Wed 10/04/2024 Liga A Instituto de Cordoba
87 - 85
Boca Juniors
Thu 04/04/2024 Liga A Gimnasia
83 - 71
Instituto de Cordoba
Tue 02/04/2024 Liga A San Lorenzo
72 - 75
Instituto de Cordoba
Sun 31/03/2024 Liga A Obras Sanitarias
92 - 80
Instituto de Cordoba
Tue 26/03/2024 Liga A Instituto de Cordoba
94 - 72
Riachuelo
Sun 24/03/2024 Liga A Instituto de Cordoba
74 - 72
La Union
Wed 20/03/2024 Liga A Quimsa
98 - 84
Instituto de Cordoba
Mon 18/03/2024 Liga A Olimpico
73 - 84
Instituto de Cordoba
Sat 03/09/2022 Club Friendly Instituto de Cordoba
65 - 76
Barrio Parque de Cordoba (Arg)
Mon 04/12/2023 South American League Titanes de Barranquilla
72 - 81
Instituto de Cordoba
Sun 03/12/2023 South American League Caribbean Storm Islands
69 - 83
Instituto de Cordoba
Fri 01/12/2023 South American League Penarol
52 - 64
Instituto de Cordoba
Wed 29/11/2023 South American League Titanes de Barranquilla
87 - 82
Instituto de Cordoba
Tue 28/11/2023 South American League Gimnasia
68 - 81
Instituto de Cordoba
Mon 16/10/2023 South American League Obera TC
63 - 68
Instituto de Cordoba
Sat 14/10/2023 South American League Malvin
62 - 108
Instituto de Cordoba
Fri 13/10/2023 South American League Instituto de Cordoba
66 - 69
Dep. San Jose
Thu 14/03/2024 Torneo Super 20 Olimpico
86 - 84
Instituto de Cordoba
Fri 23/12/2022 Super Cup Instituto de Cordoba
86 - 81
Quimsa

The profile page for Instituto de Cordoba includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Instituto de Cordoba in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.