BasketballStats247.com



Gimnasia

Gimnasia is a basketball team from Argentina, playing in competitions such as Liga A, Torneo Super 20. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Gimnasia
Founded -
Country Argentina
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga A, Argentina Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 13 4 9
Won 10 3 7
Lost 3 1 2
Percentage 0.77 0.75 0.78
Record 10-3 3-1 7-2
Average Points For 83.85 85.25 83.22
Average Points Against 77.69 74.75 79
Difference 6.16 10.5 4.22
Thu 01/12/2022 Liga A Gimnasia
71 - 82
Comunicaciones Mercedes
Mon 28/11/2022 Liga A Gimnasia
Postponed
Quimsa
Sun 27/11/2022 Liga A Riachuelo
85 - 88
Gimnasia
Thu 24/11/2022 Liga A Platense
81 - 89
Gimnasia
Tue 22/11/2022 Liga A Ferro
65 - 92
Gimnasia
Mon 21/11/2022 Liga A Union De Santa Fe
Postponed
Gimnasia
Sat 19/11/2022 Liga A Gimnasia
86 - 71
Ferro
Mon 07/11/2022 Liga A Olimpico
Postponed
Gimnasia
Sat 05/11/2022 Liga A Instituto de Cordoba
96 - 77
Gimnasia
Fri 04/11/2022 Liga A Independiente de Oliva
94 - 95
Gimnasia
Thu 01/12/2022 Liga A Gimnasia
71 - 82
Comunicaciones Mercedes
Mon 28/11/2022 Liga A Gimnasia
Postponed
Quimsa
Sun 27/11/2022 Liga A Riachuelo
85 - 88
Gimnasia
Thu 24/11/2022 Liga A Platense
81 - 89
Gimnasia
Tue 22/11/2022 Liga A Ferro
65 - 92
Gimnasia
Mon 21/11/2022 Liga A Union De Santa Fe
Postponed
Gimnasia
Sat 19/11/2022 Liga A Gimnasia
86 - 71
Ferro
Mon 07/11/2022 Liga A Olimpico
Postponed
Gimnasia
Sat 05/11/2022 Liga A Instituto de Cordoba
96 - 77
Gimnasia
Fri 04/11/2022 Liga A Independiente de Oliva
94 - 95
Gimnasia
Sat 30/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Instituto de Cordoba
80 - 66
Gimnasia

The profile page for Gimnasia includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Gimnasia in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.