BasketballStats247.com

football


Gimnasia

Gimnasia is a basketball team from Argentina, playing in competitions such as Liga A, South American League, Torneo Super 20, Super Cup. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Gimnasia
Founded -
Country Argentina
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga A, Argentina Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 22 11 11
Won 12 9 3
Lost 10 2 8
Percentage 0.55 0.82 0.27
Record 12-10 9-2 3-8
Average Points For 82.14 86.18 78.09
Average Points Against 80.73 73.73 87.73
Difference 1.41 12.45 -9.64
Mon 04/03/2024 Liga A Gimnasia
78 - 66
San Martin
Mon 04/03/2024 Liga A Obras Sanitarias
Not Started
Gimnasia
Fri 01/03/2024 Liga A Gimnasia
Not Started
Independiente de Oliva
Fri 01/03/2024 Liga A Zarate
Not Started
Gimnasia
Thu 29/02/2024 Liga A Gimnasia
84 - 77
Argentino
Fri 16/02/2024 Liga A Gimnasia
85 - 83
La Union
Tue 06/02/2024 Liga A Gimnasia
Postponed
Riachuelo
Sun 21/01/2024 Liga A Obera TC
99 - 63
Gimnasia
Sat 20/01/2024 Liga A Regatas
80 - 63
Gimnasia
Fri 12/01/2024 Liga A Gimnasia
75 - 67
San Lorenzo
Mon 04/03/2024 Liga A Gimnasia
78 - 66
San Martin
Mon 04/03/2024 Liga A Obras Sanitarias
Not Started
Gimnasia
Fri 01/03/2024 Liga A Gimnasia
Not Started
Independiente de Oliva
Fri 01/03/2024 Liga A Zarate
Not Started
Gimnasia
Thu 29/02/2024 Liga A Gimnasia
84 - 77
Argentino
Fri 16/02/2024 Liga A Gimnasia
85 - 83
La Union
Tue 06/02/2024 Liga A Gimnasia
Postponed
Riachuelo
Sun 21/01/2024 Liga A Obera TC
99 - 63
Gimnasia
Sat 20/01/2024 Liga A Regatas
80 - 63
Gimnasia
Fri 12/01/2024 Liga A Gimnasia
75 - 67
San Lorenzo
Sun 03/12/2023 South American League Gimnasia
89 - 73
Caribbean Storm Islands
Sat 02/12/2023 South American League Titanes de Barranquilla
83 - 74
Gimnasia
Thu 30/11/2023 South American League Dep. San Jose
75 - 77
Gimnasia
Tue 28/11/2023 South American League Gimnasia
68 - 81
Instituto de Cordoba
Thu 19/10/2023 South American League Penarol
82 - 83
Gimnasia
Wed 18/10/2023 South American League Gimnasia
102 - 47
Leones de Potosi
Mon 16/10/2023 South American League Leones Quilpue
75 - 71
Gimnasia
Sun 12/02/2023 Torneo Super 20 Obras Sanitarias
79 - 85
Gimnasia
Sat 11/02/2023 Torneo Super 20 Gimnasia
82 - 60
Obera TC
Thu 21/12/2023 Super Cup Quimsa
86 - 71
Gimnasia

The profile page for Gimnasia includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Gimnasia in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.