BasketballStats247.com



Boca Juniors

Boca Juniors is a basketball team from Argentina, playing in competitions such as Liga A, South American League, Torneo Super 20. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Boca Juniors
Founded -
Country Argentina
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga A, Argentina Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 9 3 6
Won 4 1 3
Lost 5 2 3
Percentage 0.44 0.33 0.5
Record 4-5 1-2 3-3
Average Points For 84.56 77.67 88
Average Points Against 82.44 81.67 82.83
Difference 2.12 -4 5.17
Sat 26/11/2022 Liga A Boca Juniors
94 - 91
San Lorenzo
Thu 24/11/2022 Liga A Penarol
86 - 81
Boca Juniors
Mon 21/11/2022 Liga A Boca Juniors
68 - 76
Obera TC
Sun 20/11/2022 Liga A Boca Juniors
Postponed
Independiente de Oliva
Sun 06/11/2022 Liga A Boca Juniors
Postponed
Quimsa
Sat 05/11/2022 Liga A San Lorenzo
69 - 75
Boca Juniors
Tue 01/11/2022 Liga A Boca Juniors
71 - 78
La Union
Sun 30/10/2022 Liga A Ferro
99 - 96
Boca Juniors
Fri 28/10/2022 Liga A Argentino
68 - 96
Boca Juniors
Sun 23/10/2022 Liga A Boca Juniors
Postponed
Atenas
Sat 26/11/2022 Liga A Boca Juniors
94 - 91
San Lorenzo
Thu 24/11/2022 Liga A Penarol
86 - 81
Boca Juniors
Mon 21/11/2022 Liga A Boca Juniors
68 - 76
Obera TC
Sun 20/11/2022 Liga A Boca Juniors
Postponed
Independiente de Oliva
Sun 06/11/2022 Liga A Boca Juniors
Postponed
Quimsa
Sat 05/11/2022 Liga A San Lorenzo
69 - 75
Boca Juniors
Tue 01/11/2022 Liga A Boca Juniors
71 - 78
La Union
Sun 30/10/2022 Liga A Ferro
99 - 96
Boca Juniors
Fri 28/10/2022 Liga A Argentino
68 - 96
Boca Juniors
Sun 23/10/2022 Liga A Boca Juniors
Postponed
Atenas
Sun 16/10/2022 South American League Boca Juniors
74 - 61
Olimpia
Sat 15/10/2022 South American League Boca Juniors
69 - 59
Aguada
Fri 14/10/2022 South American League Boca Juniors
80 - 56
Leones Quilpue
Wed 27/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Boca Juniors
66 - 71
La Union
Fri 15/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Boca Juniors
72 - 54
Obras Sanitarias
Wed 13/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Hispano Americano
72 - 78
Boca Juniors
Tue 12/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Boca Juniors
68 - 64
Union De Santa Fe
Sun 10/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Argentino
79 - 81
Boca Juniors
Fri 01/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Platense
46 - 68
Boca Juniors
Wed 29/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Boca Juniors
78 - 60
Gimnasia
Tue 28/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Boca Juniors
97 - 69
Ferro
Sun 26/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Penarol
77 - 86
Boca Juniors
Fri 24/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 San Lorenzo
60 - 78
Boca Juniors

The profile page for Boca Juniors includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Boca Juniors in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.