BasketballStats247.com



Boca Juniors

Boca Juniors is a basketball team from Argentina, playing in competitions such as Liga A, South American League, Torneo Super 20. Below you can check for the latest team stats, profile info, goals scored, matches played in various basketball competitions and results, team squad statistics and historic results.

Name Boca Juniors
Founded -
Country Argentina
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Liga A, Argentina Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 38 19 19
Won 24 13 11
Lost 14 6 8
Percentage 0.63 0.68 0.58
Record 24-14 13-6 11-8
Average Points For 81.5 82.95 80.05
Average Points Against 75.16 73.95 76.37
Difference 6.34 9 3.68
Fri 24/05/2024 Liga A Comunicaciones Mercedes
67 - 83
Boca Juniors
Wed 22/05/2024 Liga A San Martin
64 - 72
Boca Juniors
Thu 16/05/2024 Liga A Gimnasia
90 - 85
Boca Juniors
Tue 14/05/2024 Liga A Boca Juniors
81 - 73
Independiente de Oliva
Wed 08/05/2024 Liga A Boca Juniors
89 - 52
Argentino
Sun 05/05/2024 Liga A San Lorenzo
74 - 79
Boca Juniors
Thu 02/05/2024 Liga A Boca Juniors
76 - 78
Regatas
Tue 30/04/2024 Liga A Boca Juniors
87 - 83
Penarol
Sat 20/04/2024 Liga A Boca Juniors
95 - 79
Union De Santa Fe
Wed 10/04/2024 Liga A Instituto de Cordoba
87 - 85
Boca Juniors
Fri 24/05/2024 Liga A Comunicaciones Mercedes
67 - 83
Boca Juniors
Wed 22/05/2024 Liga A San Martin
64 - 72
Boca Juniors
Thu 16/05/2024 Liga A Gimnasia
90 - 85
Boca Juniors
Tue 14/05/2024 Liga A Boca Juniors
81 - 73
Independiente de Oliva
Wed 08/05/2024 Liga A Boca Juniors
89 - 52
Argentino
Sun 05/05/2024 Liga A San Lorenzo
74 - 79
Boca Juniors
Thu 02/05/2024 Liga A Boca Juniors
76 - 78
Regatas
Tue 30/04/2024 Liga A Boca Juniors
87 - 83
Penarol
Sat 20/04/2024 Liga A Boca Juniors
95 - 79
Union De Santa Fe
Wed 10/04/2024 Liga A Instituto de Cordoba
87 - 85
Boca Juniors
Thu 01/12/2022 South American League Obera TC
72 - 68
Boca Juniors
Thu 01/12/2022 South American League Bauru
65 - 61
Boca Juniors
Wed 30/11/2022 South American League Boca Juniors
79 - 71
Sao Paulo
Sun 16/10/2022 South American League Boca Juniors
74 - 61
Olimpia
Sat 15/10/2022 South American League Boca Juniors
69 - 59
Aguada
Fri 14/10/2022 South American League Boca Juniors
80 - 56
Leones Quilpue
Wed 27/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Boca Juniors
66 - 71
La Union
Fri 15/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Boca Juniors
72 - 54
Obras Sanitarias
Wed 13/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Hispano Americano
72 - 78
Boca Juniors
Tue 12/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Boca Juniors
68 - 64
Union De Santa Fe
Sun 10/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Argentino
79 - 81
Boca Juniors
Fri 01/10/2021 Torneo Super 20 Platense
46 - 68
Boca Juniors
Wed 29/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Boca Juniors
78 - 60
Gimnasia
Tue 28/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Boca Juniors
97 - 69
Ferro
Sun 26/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 Penarol
77 - 86
Boca Juniors
Fri 24/09/2021 Torneo Super 20 San Lorenzo
60 - 78
Boca Juniors

The profile page for Boca Juniors includes current season stats for the team playing in its main league, and also historic results from past competitions and latest match results. For upcoming matches, our users can also check for free betting tips on Boca Juniors in the predictions section, along with betting odds provided by top sportsbooks.